Enter your text here.
HomeVarsityJVFreshmanScheduleCoachesGame DayPhotosHistory / AlumniBoosters

Welcome to the web home of the Rowlett High School Lady Eagles.  We are looking forward to continuing the tradition of an outstanding volleyball program.
The 2011-12 Season highlights / rosters have been archived and available on the History tab.

Rowlett High School
4700 Kirby Road
Rowlett, Texas 75088
(972) 463-1712, Ext. 62584
Coach Sommer Johnson

This website does not reflect the opinions of Garland ISD
View and Order Season Photos.
Click on Camera Lens Below.
Courtesy of Jamey Farrow, Clics and Pics Photography.  Password is "rowlett".
RHS Webpage - click image
Congratulations to the Lady Eagles who have taken the great game of volleyball to the next level!  

Click on the volleyball to see who!

Thursday, April 18th at 6:00 pm
RHS Cafeteria

Mandatory Parent Meeting/Booster Club
Congratulations Lady Eagles!!
Check out the 2012 Season Photos!  
Save, Print or Order Special Online pictures for your personal use! 
2012 Season Photos 
Thank you Jamey Farrow and Kevin Martin for all of your hard work and dedication to take team and game photos throughout the 2012 Season!!!!
Rowlett Players Selected for the 2012, 11-5A All District Teams
MVP - Brenna McIlroy
Best Setter - Taylor Bennett
Best Server - Mandy Carmon
1st Team:  Travia Jones and Sarah McCombs
2nd Team:  Jasmine Lewis and Gabby Grindele
Honorable Mention:  Christina Rodriguez and Valerie Woody

Varsity 2012 Special Recognition Awards 
MVP:  Brenna McIlroy
Team Award:  Morgan Leff
Offensive Player of the Year:  Taylor Bennett
Defensive Player of the Year:  Gabby Grindele
Eagle Award:  Hanna Dockter

Junior Varsity 2012 Special Recognition Awards
Team Award:  Alexis Henderson
Offensive Player of the Year:  Amanda Gampher
Defensive Player of the Year:  Allie Clayton

Freshman 2012 Special Recognition Awards
Offensive Player of the Year:  Paige Furr
Defensive Player of the Year:  Madison Deweese
Eagle Award:  Kate Molina
Congratulations to Coach Sommer Johnson!
She is named the District 11-5A Coach of the Year!!